Governing Council, C-DAC

- Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad, Hon'ble Minister of Communications & Information Technology, Department of Electronics & Information Technology and Chairman, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri R S Sharma Secretary, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, New Delhi and Vice Chairman, Governing Council C-DAC
- Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, Department of Science & Technology, New Delhi and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Prof. K Vijayraghavan.
 Secretary, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Secretary, Department of Scientific & Industrial Research (DSIR) and DG, CSIR, New Delhi Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri Tapan Ray Additional Secretary, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, New Delhi and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Ms Anuradha Mitra Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, New Delhi and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri Raj Kumar Goyal, Joint Secretary, Department of Electronics & Information Technology, New Delhi and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri B M Baveja Group Coordinator (R&D in IT), Department of Electronics & Information Technology, New Delhi and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri F C Kohli Ex Dy. Chairman, Tata Consultancy Services and Member Executive Committee, TCS, Mumbai and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Prof. N Balakrishnan Associate Director, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- 11. Prof. H P Khincha Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- 12. Prof. V Rhymend Uthariaraj, Professor & Director, Anna University, Chennai and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri A S Kiran Kumar Director, Space Applications Centre (SAC), Ahmedabad and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Shri Jeevesh Nandan, Principal Secretary, IT, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, New Delhi and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- 15. Shri P H Khurian, Principal Secretary, (IT), Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC
- Prof. Rajat Moona Director General, C-DAC and Member, Governing Council, C-DAC

Col. Anoop Kumar Khare (Retd.) Registrar, C-DAC and Non-Member Secretary, Governing Council, C-DAC