'e-Hastakshar - C-DAC's eSign Service' launched by Hon'ble Minister for Electronics and IT on September 03, 2016

Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad, Hon'ble Minister for Law & Justice and Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India launched 'e-Hastakshar - C-DAC's eSign Service' on September 03, 2016. Other dignitaries present on the occasion were Shri Anil Shirole, Hon'ble Member of Parliament (MP), Smt Aruna Sundararajan, Hon'ble Secretary, MeitY, Govt of India, Prof Rajat Moona, Director General, C-DAC, Dr Hemant Darbari, Executive Director, C-DAC, Pune, and other senior officials. e-Hastakshar offers an on-line platform to citizens for instant signing of their documents securely in a legally acceptable form.

e-Hastakshar launch document
(File Format: PDF, File Size: 5.4 MB, Last Updated: 22/09/2016)


photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4