IESA Technovation Awards

C-DAC Logo

IESA Technovation Awards - TechnoVisionary Award

The IESA is the premier trade body representing the Indian Electronic Systems Design and Manufacturing (ESDM) industry.The IESA Technovation Awards - Celebrating Excellence in ESDM’ aim to recognize role models for innovation and excellence in the electronics and semiconductor ecosystem. This year in the IESA Technovation Awards, Prof Rajat Moona, Director General, C-DAC has received the Techno Visionary Award for lifetime achievement by an Indian academician who has made significant contribution to the field Electronics and Semiconductor field through research and development.